sipgate

sipgate is a provider of VoIP / SIP services based in Düsseldorf (Germany).

Published on 11/16/2015, updated on 03/17/2019

I've been a SipGate customer since 06/20/2013 - and even though I don't use it soooo often, I think the Düsseldorf boys and girls still do an excellent job, because the SIP telephony is wonderfully integrated - nothing is "tinkered with", the system is well coordinated.

I am primarily a SipGate Basic customer and am happy that I can still be reached via a landline number - even with an answering machine if I don't answer or don't have a SIP client (such as linphone) online at the moment - without having to pay regularly.

In the course of time, however, I have already tried a number of other packages, including more connections, extensions, the fax connection and also the flat rate packages of the provider. All this can be conveniently clicked together in the "Feature Store". When booking one of the flatrate packages, however, the automatic recharge function is directly suggested, which automatically reloads money to the credit account if the balance falls below a certain level. However, the packages can also be easily cancelled at any time via the web interface.

Website: http://www.sipgate.de/

comments

add a comment

Your comment may not be displayed immediately and will be moderated for spam prevention reasons.

sipgate

sipgate ist ein Anbieter für VoIP- / SIP-Dienstleistungen mit Sitz in Düsseldorf (Deutschland)

Veröffentlicht am 16.11.2015, aktualisiert am 17.03.2019

Bei SipGate bin ich nun seit dem 20.06.2013 Kunde - und auch wenn ich es nicht soooo häufig nutze, machen die Düsseldorfer Jungs & Mädels meines Erachtens dennoch einen hervorragenden Job, da die SIP-Telefonie sich wunderbar integriert - nichts wirkt "drangebastelt", das System ist gut aufeinander abgestimmt.

Ich bin hierbei vorrangig SipGate Basic-Kunde und freue mich, dass ich, auch ohne dass ich regelmäßig Geld bezahlen muss, dennoch über eine Festnetznummer erreichbar sein kann - sogar mit Anrufbeantworter, falls ich mal nicht drangehe oder derzeit garkeinen SIP-Client (wie zB linphone) online habe.

Im Laufe der Zeit habe ich allerdings schon eine Vielzahl weiterer Pakete ausprobiert, darunter weitere Anschlüsse, Durchwahlen, den Fax-Anschluss und auch die Flatrate-Pakete des Anbieters. All dies kann man sich individuell im "Feature Store" bequem zusammenklicken. Bei Buchung eines der Flatrate-Pakete wird einem allerdings direkt die Auflade-Automatik nahegelegt, welche bei Unterschreiten eines bestimmten Guthaben-Stands automatisch Geld auf das Guthaben-Konto nachlädt. Die Pakete lassen sich allerdings auch jederzeit unkompliziert über das Web-Interface wieder kündigen.

Website: http://www.sipgate.de/

Kommentare

Kommentar hinzufügen

Dein Kommentar wird möglicherweise nicht sofort dargestellt werden. Kommentare werden aus Spamschutzgründen moderiert.