05/27/2018 - Japan Day North Rhine-Westphalia

2018 I was again at the Japan-Tag NRW and took pictures of cosplayers, but also of the stage program, despite the general insecurity of the DSGVO.

Published on 05/27/2018, updated on 05/27/2018

I did it again - and, after a short break in 2017, I visited the Japan Day NRW again!
This took place in Düsseldorf on 26 May 2018 - and was again a welcome invitation for a hobby photographer like me to train my hobby. Out of nearly 2,000 recordings I chose the best ones I think I present here.

Since I was asked several times for the pictures, they are - grouped according to the individual events - here callable and free and free of charge under the conditions of the Creative Commons CC BY 3.0-License usable. This means that my name must be kept in connection with the image; this is already achieved by not cutting away the watermark left on the images.

On request I will also be happy to publish individual, unedited originals without watermarks; contact me for this simply, preferably by e-mail and absolutely send the names of the desired images

Cosplays

On Japan Day there were countless great cosplays!
Some I have seen, I have photographed here!

Japanese Kindergarten

The Japanese kindergarten presented a mixture of drumming and dancing; it was simply sweet to watch the children.

EKŌ Kindergarten

The German-Japanese EKŌ kindergarten mixed elements of dance with singing; I was impressed by how serious their cause was.

Taiko Kids

My personal highlight this year were the Taiko kids; they drummed the traditional Japanese drum and set the beat on Japan Day.

Japanese International School Düsseldorf

The Japanese International School Düsseldorf was represented with two events - on the one hand with its choir, which also invited to participate, as well as with the wind ensemble in combination with members of the Japanese club, which has also been represented in recent years.

Hanayagi Tomokinu & Watanabe Dance Group

The Hanayagi Tomokinu & Watanabe dance group was the last event of Japan Day that I attended. Here classical Japanese dance was performed, by the honourable Hanayagi Tomokinu - I have the greatest respect for this woman and what she does - as well as her students, who rehearse the dances in regular courses under her guidance. It seems as if she leaves nothing, but really nothing at all, to coincidence. She is undoubtedly a master of her profession.

These contents are usable under the license 'CC BY 3.0' of Creative Commons.

You may reproduce and redistribute the material in any format or medium, remix, modify and build upon the material for any purpose, even commercial. If you do so, you must include appropriate information about the author and this license.

Further informations here

comments

add a comment

Your comment may not be displayed immediately and will be moderated for spam prevention reasons.

27.05.2018 - Japantag NRW

Auch 2018 war ich wieder auf dem Japan-Tag NRW und habe Cosplayer, aber auch vor allem das Bühnenprogramm fotografisch festgehalten, der allgemeinen Unsicherheit der DSGVO zum Trotze.

Veröffentlicht am 27.05.2018, aktualisiert am 27.05.2018

Ich hab es wieder getan - und, nach einer kurzen Pause 2017, den Japan-Tag NRW erneut besucht!
Dieser fand in Düsseldorf am 26. Mai 2018 statt - und war für einen Hobby-Fotografen wie mich wieder eine willkommene Einladung, meine Hobby zu trainieren. Aus knapp 2.000 Aufnahmen suchte ich die m.E. besten heraus, welche ich hier präsentiere.

Da ich mehrfach um die Bilder gebeten wurde, sind sie - nach den einzelnen Veranstaltungen gruppiert - hier abrufbar und frei und entgeltfrei unter den Bedingungen der Creative Commons CC BY 3.0-Lizenz verwendbar. Das bedeutet, dass mein Name in Verbindung mit dem Bild gewahrt bleiben muss; dies wird bereits erreicht, indem das auf den Bildern hinterlassene Wasserzeichen nicht weggeschnitten wird.

Auf Anfrage gebe ich gerne auch einzelne, unbearbeitete Originale ohne Wasserzeichen heraus; kontaktiert mich hierfür einfach, am besten per E-Mail und schickt unbedingt die Namen der gewünschten Bilder mit, sodass ich sie zuordnen kann.

Cosplays

Auf dem Japan-Tag gab es unzählige tolle Cosplays!
Einige, die ich gesehen habe, habe ich hier fotografiert!

Japanischer Kindergarten

Der japanische Kindergarten stellte eine Mischung aus Trommel-Einlagen und Tanz vor; es war einfach zuckersüß, den Kindern dabei zuzusehen.

EKŌ Kindergarten

Der deutsch-japanische EKŌ-Kindergarten mischte Elemente des Tanzes mit Gesang; ich war beeindruckt, wie ernst den Kindern ihre Sache war.

Taiko Kids

Mein persönliches Highlight waren dieses Jahr die Taiko-Kids; sie trommelten die traditionelle japanische Trommel und gaben quasi den Takt auf dem Japantag an.

Japanische Internationale Schule Düsseldorf

Die Japanische Internationale Schule Düsseldorf war gleich mit zwei Veranstaltungen vertreten - zum einen mit ihrem Chor, der nicht zuletzt auch zum Mitmachen einlud, als auch mit dem auch schon in den letzten Jahren vertretenen Bläser-Ensemble in Kombination mit Mitgliedern des japanischen Clubs.

Hanayagi Tomokinu & Watanabe Tanzgruppe

Die Hanayagi Tomokinu & Watanabe Tanzgruppe war die letzte Veranstaltung des Japantages, die ich besuchte. Hier wurde klassische japanische Tanzkunz vorgeführt, durch die ehrenwerte Hanayagi Tomokinu - vor dieser Frau und dem, was sie tut, habe ich den allergrößten Respekt - als auch ihren Schülerinnen, welche unter ihrer Führung die Tänze in regelmäßigen Kursen einstudieren. Dabei wirkt es, als würde sie nichts, aber auch wirklich gar nichts dem Zufall überlassen. Sie ist zweifelsohne eine Meisterin ihres Fachs.

These contents are usable under the license 'CC BY 3.0' of Creative Commons.

You may reproduce and redistribute the material in any format or medium, remix, modify and build upon the material for any purpose, even commercial. If you do so, you must include appropriate information about the author and this license.

Further informations here

Kommentare

Kommentar hinzufügen

Dein Kommentar wird möglicherweise nicht sofort dargestellt werden. Kommentare werden aus Spamschutzgründen moderiert.